All of our handmade vintage lingerie is sent with our love and care using Royal Mail on a tracked delivery service in the UK and Royal Mail Tracked & Signed throughout Europe and Zone 1. By using our carrier's tracking service, you will be able to track your order right to your door and we can sleep easy knowing that your parcel has arrived safely to you. All our products are carefully packaged for shipping and will arrive in a lightly decorated postal bag and box which does not possess any branding. 

All prices are listed below, to find out which zone your country is in see the table at the bottom of the page!

Zone Service Handling & Shipping Time Price
UNITED KINGDOM Royal Mail Tracked 3 -7 working days £4.50
EUROPE Royal Mail Tracked & Signed 7 - 10 working days £10
ZONE 1 Royal Mail Tracked & Signed 10 - 14 working days £15
ZONE 2 Partner Carrier Tracked & Signed 10 - 14 working days £25
BUSINESS PARCELS UK DPD up to 25kg 7-10 working days £10

Which zone are you in?

Zone Countries
UNITED KINGDOM England, Scotland, Northern Ireland, and Wales.
EUROPE Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden
ZONE 1 Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belarus, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Ecuador, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Maldives, Moldova, New Zealand, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States and Vatican City State
ZONE 2 Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burma (Myanmar), Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Colombia, Congo, Dem. Republic, Congo, Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion Island, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe